The Dalesman


EVENTS

West Ham United v Tottenham (Premier League)

Action from the Premier League as West Ham welcome London rivals Tottenham to the London Stadium.

Date: Sat 23 Nov 2019
Starts: 12:30 PM

Manchester City v Chelsea (Premier League)

Frank Lampard's Chelsea travel north to face Pep Guardiola's Manchester City at the Etihad Stadium. Can Chelsea's at-times-fragile defence contain free-scoring Man City?

Date: Sat 23 Nov 2019
Starts: 5:30 PM

Bingo Tuesdays

Join us every Tuesday at the Dalesman for a night of Bingo fun. Big prizes for a line and full house, tickets just 50p

Date: Tue 26 Nov 2019
Starts: 8:30 PM

Glamrockz an incredible 70's retro full on show!!

Let yourself travel back in time to the wonderfull Glam Rock era of the 70's, this is not just a stage act this is a FULL SHOW, so dig out your flairs and your big collars and join us for a night of extreme fun!!

Date: Fri 29 Nov 2019
Starts: 8:30 PM

Bingo Tuesdays

Join us every Tuesday at the Dalesman for a night of Bingo fun. Big prizes for a line and full house, tickets just 50p

Date: Tue 03 Dec 2019
Starts: 8:30 PM

Bingo Tuesdays

Join us every Tuesday at the Dalesman for a night of Bingo fun. Big prizes for a line and full house, tickets just 50p

Date: Tue 10 Dec 2019
Starts: 8:30 PM

Bingo Tuesdays

Join us every Tuesday at the Dalesman for a night of Bingo fun. Big prizes for a line and full house, tickets just 50p

Date: Tue 17 Dec 2019
Starts: 8:30 PM

Bingo Tuesdays

Join us every Tuesday at the Dalesman for a night of Bingo fun. Big prizes for a line and full house, tickets just 50p

Date: Tue 24 Dec 2019
Starts: 8:30 PM

Bingo Tuesdays

Join us every Tuesday at the Dalesman for a night of Bingo fun. Big prizes for a line and full house, tickets just 50p

Date: Tue 31 Dec 2019
Starts: 8:30 PM

Bingo Tuesdays

Join us every Tuesday at the Dalesman for a night of Bingo fun. Big prizes for a line and full house, tickets just 50p

Date: Tue 07 Jan 2020
Starts: 8:30 PM

Bingo Tuesdays

Join us every Tuesday at the Dalesman for a night of Bingo fun. Big prizes for a line and full house, tickets just 50p

Date: Tue 14 Jan 2020
Starts: 8:30 PM

Bingo Tuesdays

Join us every Tuesday at the Dalesman for a night of Bingo fun. Big prizes for a line and full house, tickets just 50p

Date: Tue 21 Jan 2020
Starts: 8:30 PM

Bingo Tuesdays

Join us every Tuesday at the Dalesman for a night of Bingo fun. Big prizes for a line and full house, tickets just 50p

Date: Tue 28 Jan 2020
Starts: 8:30 PM

Bingo Tuesdays

Join us every Tuesday at the Dalesman for a night of Bingo fun. Big prizes for a line and full house, tickets just 50p

Date: Tue 04 Feb 2020
Starts: 8:30 PM

Bingo Tuesdays

Join us every Tuesday at the Dalesman for a night of Bingo fun. Big prizes for a line and full house, tickets just 50p

Date: Tue 11 Feb 2020
Starts: 8:30 PM

Bingo Tuesdays

Join us every Tuesday at the Dalesman for a night of Bingo fun. Big prizes for a line and full house, tickets just 50p

Date: Tue 18 Feb 2020
Starts: 8:30 PM

Bingo Tuesdays

Join us every Tuesday at the Dalesman for a night of Bingo fun. Big prizes for a line and full house, tickets just 50p

Date: Tue 25 Feb 2020
Starts: 8:30 PM

Bingo Tuesdays

Join us every Tuesday at the Dalesman for a night of Bingo fun. Big prizes for a line and full house, tickets just 50p

Date: Tue 03 Mar 2020
Starts: 8:30 PM

Bingo Tuesdays

Join us every Tuesday at the Dalesman for a night of Bingo fun. Big prizes for a line and full house, tickets just 50p

Date: Tue 10 Mar 2020
Starts: 8:30 PM

Bingo Tuesdays

Join us every Tuesday at the Dalesman for a night of Bingo fun. Big prizes for a line and full house, tickets just 50p

Date: Tue 17 Mar 2020
Starts: 8:30 PM

Bingo Tuesdays

Join us every Tuesday at the Dalesman for a night of Bingo fun. Big prizes for a line and full house, tickets just 50p

Date: Tue 24 Mar 2020
Starts: 8:30 PM

Bingo Tuesdays

Join us every Tuesday at the Dalesman for a night of Bingo fun. Big prizes for a line and full house, tickets just 50p

Date: Tue 31 Mar 2020
Starts: 8:30 PM

Bingo Tuesdays

Join us every Tuesday at the Dalesman for a night of Bingo fun. Big prizes for a line and full house, tickets just 50p

Date: Tue 07 Apr 2020
Starts: 8:30 PM

Bingo Tuesdays

Join us every Tuesday at the Dalesman for a night of Bingo fun. Big prizes for a line and full house, tickets just 50p

Date: Tue 14 Apr 2020
Starts: 8:30 PM

Bingo Tuesdays

Join us every Tuesday at the Dalesman for a night of Bingo fun. Big prizes for a line and full house, tickets just 50p

Date: Tue 21 Apr 2020
Starts: 8:30 PM

Bingo Tuesdays

Join us every Tuesday at the Dalesman for a night of Bingo fun. Big prizes for a line and full house, tickets just 50p

Date: Tue 28 Apr 2020
Starts: 8:30 PM

Bingo Tuesdays

Join us every Tuesday at the Dalesman for a night of Bingo fun. Big prizes for a line and full house, tickets just 50p

Date: Tue 05 May 2020
Starts: 8:30 PM

Bingo Tuesdays

Join us every Tuesday at the Dalesman for a night of Bingo fun. Big prizes for a line and full house, tickets just 50p

Date: Tue 12 May 2020
Starts: 8:30 PM

Bingo Tuesdays

Join us every Tuesday at the Dalesman for a night of Bingo fun. Big prizes for a line and full house, tickets just 50p

Date: Tue 19 May 2020
Starts: 8:30 PM

Bingo Tuesdays

Join us every Tuesday at the Dalesman for a night of Bingo fun. Big prizes for a line and full house, tickets just 50p

Date: Tue 26 May 2020
Starts: 8:30 PM

Bingo Tuesdays

Join us every Tuesday at the Dalesman for a night of Bingo fun. Big prizes for a line and full house, tickets just 50p

Date: Tue 02 Jun 2020
Starts: 8:30 PM

Bingo Tuesdays

Join us every Tuesday at the Dalesman for a night of Bingo fun. Big prizes for a line and full house, tickets just 50p

Date: Tue 09 Jun 2020
Starts: 8:30 PM

Bingo Tuesdays

Join us every Tuesday at the Dalesman for a night of Bingo fun. Big prizes for a line and full house, tickets just 50p

Date: Tue 16 Jun 2020
Starts: 8:30 PM

Bingo Tuesdays

Join us every Tuesday at the Dalesman for a night of Bingo fun. Big prizes for a line and full house, tickets just 50p

Date: Tue 23 Jun 2020
Starts: 8:30 PM

Bingo Tuesdays

Join us every Tuesday at the Dalesman for a night of Bingo fun. Big prizes for a line and full house, tickets just 50p

Date: Tue 30 Jun 2020
Starts: 8:30 PM

Bingo Tuesdays

Join us every Tuesday at the Dalesman for a night of Bingo fun. Big prizes for a line and full house, tickets just 50p

Date: Tue 07 Jul 2020
Starts: 8:30 PM

Bingo Tuesdays

Join us every Tuesday at the Dalesman for a night of Bingo fun. Big prizes for a line and full house, tickets just 50p

Date: Tue 14 Jul 2020
Starts: 8:30 PM

Bingo Tuesdays

Join us every Tuesday at the Dalesman for a night of Bingo fun. Big prizes for a line and full house, tickets just 50p

Date: Tue 21 Jul 2020
Starts: 8:30 PM

WHERE ARE WE?

Old Farm Approach, Butcher Hill, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS16 5EA
0113 3454869
info@dalesmanhotelleeds.co.uk

OPENING TIMES

Mon - Wed: 11:00 - 23:00
Thu - Sat: 11:00 - 00:00
Sun: 11:00 - 22:30

Old Farm Approach, Butcher Hill, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS16 5EA, 0113 3454869, info@dalesmanhotelleeds.co.uk